Phone: +46 -42-25 00 50
E-mail: info@scandstick.se

​Scandstick Organisation

​Sales Department

Sten-Inge Fredin

Senior Advisor/Owner

Email: sten-inge.fredin@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 051

Mobile: +46 708 151 255

Niclas Fredin

Managing Director

Email: niclas.fredin@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 380

Mobile: +46 708 944 730

​Igor Stojanovic

Area Manager

Email: igor.stojanovic@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 076

Mobile: +46 708 201 140

Jonas Andersson

Area Manager

Email: jonas.andersson@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 066

Mobile: +46 705 953 222

Carina Stegeman

Customer Service

Email: carina.stegeman@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 077

​Ingela Björklund

Customer Service

Email: ingela.bjorklund@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 057

Dennis Stojanovic Fredin

Sales Assistant

Email: dsf@scandstick.se

Mobile: +46 739 610 054

​Ulrika Malmberg

Customer Service

Email: ulrika.malmberg@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 061

Annelie Fridenborg

Customer Service

Email: annelie.fridenborg@scandstick.se
​Mobile
: +46 790 605 270

Technical Department

Ola Byrsjö

Development Manager

Email: ola.byrsjo@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 070

Mobile: +46 702 571 558

Jonas Blomqvist

Quality Manager
Email: jonas.blomqvist@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 079
Mobile: +46 702 368 848

Purchasing & Production Department

Marcus Ohlsson

Production Planner
Email: marcus.ohlsson@scandstick.se

Mobile: +46 766 968 711

Andreas Bjurström

Purchasing Manager
Email: ​andreas.bjurström@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 059​

Mobile: +46 704 220 658

Niclas Andersson

Production Planner
Email: niclas.andersson@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 058

Michael Persson

Production Planner
Email: michael.persson@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 062

Joachim Björck

Production Planner
Email: joachim.bjorck@scandstick.se
Mobile: +46 739 610 051

Johnny Persson

Production Manager
Email: johnny.persson@scandstick.se
Mobile: +46 703 873 280

Finance & HR Department

Fredrik Bornebusch

Financial Assistant
Email: fredrik.bornebusch@scandstick.se

Anette Fredin

HR Manager
Email: anette.fredin@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 054
Mobile: +46 706 513 792

Jesper Serle​

Financial Manager

Email: jesper.serle@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 053
Mobile: +46 705 456 428

Monika Svensson

Financial Assistant

Email: monika.svensson@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 055

Lina Wendler​

Finance

Email: lina.wendler@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 056