Phone: +46 -42-25 00 50
E-mail: info@scandstick.se

News​

2016

New investment in a 2 meter slitter for Sweden and a new slitter for Belgium.

2015

Scandstick AB moved to new facilities in Höganäs.

 

2013

Scandstick AB has bought the former Gevalo factory in Aalst (Belgium) and started up Scandstick Belgium BVBA.

​Scandstick Organisation

​Sales Department

Sten-Inge Fredin

Senior Advisor/Owner

Email: sten-inge.fredin@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 051

Mobile: +46 708 151 255

Niclas Fredin

Managing Director

Email: niclas.fredin@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 380

Mobile: +46 708 944 730

​Igor Stojanovic

Area Manager

Email: igor.stojanovic@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 076

Mobile: +46 708 201 140

Jonas Andersson

Area Manager

Email: jonas.andersson@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 066

Mobile: +46 705 953 222

Carina Petersson

Internal Sales

Email: carina.petersson@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 077

​Annelie Fridenborg

Internal Sales

Email: annelie.fridenborg@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 057

Technical Department

Ola Byrsjö

Technical & Quality Manager

Email: ola.byrsjo@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 070

Mobile: +46 702 571 558

Dennis Stojanovic Fredin

Quality Assistant

Email: dsf@scandstick.se

Purchasing & Production Department

Jonas Blomqvist

Production Manager
Email: jonas.blomqvist@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 079
Mobile: +46 702 368 848

Hanna Danielsson

Purchasing Manager

Email: hanna.danielsson@scandstick.se

Tel: +46 42 250 060

Mobile: +46 703 575 060

Niclas Andersson

Production Planner
Email: niclas.andersson@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 058

Michael Persson

Production Planner
Email: michael.persson@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 062

Finance & HR Department

Östen Lundgren

Financial Manager
Email: osten.lundgren@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 052
Mobile: +46 702 720 633

Anette Fredin

HR Manager
Email: anette.fredin@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 054
Mobile: +46 706 513 792

Jesper Serle​

Finance & System Support

Email: jesper.serle@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 053
Mobile: +46 705 456 428

Monika Svensson

Financial Assistant
Email: monika.svensson@scandstick.se
Tel: +46 42 250 055

Contact

Scandstick AB

​Phone: +46-42-25 00 50

E-mail: info@scandstick.se

Org nr: 556288-6985

VAT-no: SE556288698501

Address

Scandstick AB

P.O. Box 25

SE-263 21 Höganäs

Sweden

Visiting Address:

Pål Anders Väg 2-4

SE-263 34 Höganäs